Loading Events

« All Events

Live Music- Adam Go

Saturday, October 2 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 16, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 17, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 15, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 26, 2021 at 8:00 pm

Adam Go Live Top 40 Covers

Adam Go is a high energy lead singer, guitar player, and songwriter from Boston’s hit band Kilts Matter. Adam performs everything from top 40 covers to the classics and brings his signature energy and charisma onstage.

Event is 21+ Guests are required to wear masks while not sitting at the table

 

Details

Date:
Saturday, October 2
Time:
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

One Pelham East
Phone:
(401) 847-9460
View Organizer Website

Venue

One Pelham East
270 Thames St
Newport, RI 02840 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(401) 847-9460