Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Tuesday, May 2019

Stu Sinclair – Top 40 Covers

Tuesday, May 28 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, October 1, 2019

One Pelham East, 270 Thames St
Newport, RI 02840 United States
Free

Enjoy Live Music and Dancing every Tuesday Night! Or play a game of Foosball, Shuffleboard, Ping Pong, Pool or Darts in between sets! Check out Stu Sinclair performing top 40 covers and request for your dancing and listening pleasure!.  Stu is one of our top performers and performs with his band Never In Vegas throughout the North East. From the Pickle Barrel in Killington, VT to The Harp and Ned Devine’s in Boston and as far south as Sloppy Joe’s in Key West, FL.!  Stu is a one of a kind…

Find out more »

DJ NOOK’s top 40 dance party

Wednesday, May 29 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Come check out DJ Nook's top 40 dance party at One Pelham East.

Find out more »

Let’s Funk

Thursday, May 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 9:00 pm

Join us Thursdays at the TOP for a social-networking night embraced with canapes, cocktails, wine, funky music ’n’ visuals. For more information on this event please check out Modern England's Facebook page. RSVP here! Age: 21+ Dress code: Smart Casual Coat check available.

Find out more »

Kilts Matter Band

Thursday, May 30 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 10:00 pm

I could give you a blanket statement and say “we play everything” and although that wouldn’t be wrong to say, it wouldn’t quite get the message across. The best way to describe this band is, “Think about the most fun you’ve ever had seeing a band. Now imagine that band wearing kilts.” That is what we’re about. We play all types of music and bring the party wherever we go, all while looking dapper in kilts. Don’t believe us? Come…

Find out more »

Clique – Boston’s hottest cover band

Friday, May 31 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 7, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Friday, June 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 26, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 16, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 6, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 4, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One Pelham East, 270 Thames St
Newport, RI 02840 United States
+ Google Map
$5 – $10

You're gonna love this band or your cover back! On this evening Clique will be on the main stage performing top 40 covers and throwbacks with the emphasis always being on packing the dance floor with songs you can kick it to. Read more about this band below. ON STAGE - CLIQUE CLIQUE knows how to bring the party. Comprised entirely of Berklee College scholarship recipients, this 6-7 piece band quickly gained a reputation throughout Boston’s night club & private event…

Find out more »

Saturday, June 2019

Timmy Smith Top 40 Acoustic & Request

Saturday, June 1 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, December 28, 2019

Free

Early evening live music - no cover   Your favorite cover songs to sing along to..after a couple cold ones. B456

Find out more »

Dueling Pianos at the Top Of Pelham

Saturday, June 1 @ 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, November 30, 2019

One event on Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 24, 2019 at 9:00 pm

Top of Pelham, 3 Pelham Street
Newport, RI 02840 United States
+ Google Map
$5 – $40

Voted #1, a must-see for nightlife in Newport! Top Of Pelham is proud to present Greg Asadoorian's Dueling Pianos on the third floor of One Pelham East. Directly across from Bowen’s Wharf on historical Thames Street, The TOP provides the best in live entertainment, nationally known entertainers and a view of the world-famous Newport Harbor that speaks for itself. From date night to group outings and everywhere in between; the Dueling Pianos are great for bringing people together for an…

Find out more »

The Nate Bash Band

Saturday, June 1 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 19, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 10:00 pm

One Pelham East, 270 Thames St
Newport, RI 02840 United States
+ Google Map

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jXM7Z5f8xuM Come have fun with New England’s hottest band! The Nate Bash Band is comprised of entirely Berklee scholarship students/alumni with members who have made music with artist such as Ernie Isley, Erykah Badu, Sam Smith, Kendrick Lamar and Lady Gaga to name a few. Utilizing top talent and a music selection customized to each audience's preferences, the Nate Bash Band guaranteed to keep your guests dancing the night away! Enjoy a game of darts, pool, foosball or shuffleboard in…

Find out more »

Ryan McHugh Acoustic Awesomeness

Sunday, June 2 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, June 30, 2019

One Pelham East, 270 Thames St
Newport, RI 02840 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Performing Top 40 Acoustic Covers (Solo)  Ryan McHugh started his music career fresh out of high school and continued his education at Berklee. Ryan plays guitar, bass and keyboards. Being the talent that he is… He was once a member of the band “Draw the Line”, which is the only Aerosmith cover band that is endorsed by Aerosmith. He toured the US, Canada, Puerto Rico and Mexico with that band. Ryan has also been credited on Sopranos Season 5 with his…

Find out more »

The Bruce Jacques Show * Must See Event!

Monday, June 3 @ 10:00 pm - Tuesday, June 4 @ 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, August 26, 2019

Bruce is a singer, guitarist who incorporates comedy spoofs on artists from the likes of Beyonce and Elvis, to Snoop Dogg & Guns and Roses into his one man show. His repertoire includes a mix of songs everyone knows by heart - from classic oldies to today's top forty hits. Bruce's ability to connect with audiences of all ages, in all types of settings, is something that comes only with years of experience. He also possesses the natural ability to make people feel comfortable - to make them…

Find out more »
+ Export Events