Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Keith Manville the Party Animal

Sunday, May 28 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Good Will and Them Apples Band

Sunday, May 28 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s

The Bruce Jacques Show * Must See Event!

Monday, May 29
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Monday, August 28, 2017

Stu Sinclair Top 40 Acoustic & Request

Tuesday, May 30 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Thursday, October 26, 2017

Dueling Pianos in Studio 3 (located above the Pelham)

Saturday, June 3 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Saturday, June 24, 2017

Dueling Pianos in Studio 3 (located above the Pelham)

Saturday, June 3 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Saturday, June 24, 2017

The Bruce Jacques Show * Must See Event!

Monday, June 5
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Monday, August 28, 2017

The Bruce Jacques Show * Must See Event!

Monday, June 5
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Monday, August 28, 2017

Stu Sinclair Top 40 Acoustic & Request

Tuesday, June 6 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Thursday, October 26, 2017

Sweet Tooth & the Sugar Babies

Thursday, June 8 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s
+ Export Listed Events
Get exclusive offers in advance for Newport's best nightlife options.

READY TO PLUG IN TO
NEWPORT'S NIGHTLIFE?

Your information will never be shared with third parties.
LOOP ME IN