Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Let’s Funk

Thursday, April 18 @ 9:00 pm

Adam Go – Top 40 live acoustic show

Thursday, April 18 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s

Good Will and Them Apples Band

Friday, April 19 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s

Timmy Smith Top 40 Acoustic & Request

Saturday, April 20 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Saturday, December 28, 2019

Dueling Pianos at the Top Of Pelham

Saturday, April 20 @ 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Saturday, June 29, 2019

Never in Vegas ROCKS Pelham

Saturday, April 20 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s

DJ NOOK’s top 40 dance party

Tuesday, April 23 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Jeff Rosen solo acoustic show

Thursday, April 25 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s

Hit Play Band – Boston’s Party Band

Friday, April 26 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s

Timmy Smith Top 40 Acoustic & Request

Saturday, April 27 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Saturday, December 28, 2019
+ Export Listed Events
Get exclusive offers in advance for Newport's best nightlife options.

READY TO PLUG IN TO
NEWPORT'S NIGHTLIFE?

Your information will never be shared with third parties.
LOOP ME IN
close-link