Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

The Naticks

Thursday, September 20 @ 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s

Sweet Tooth and the Sugar Babies

Friday, September 21 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s

Dueling Pianos on The Top of Pelham

Saturday, September 22 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Saturday, October 27, 2018

Bear Fight – Boston’s #1 Party Band

Saturday, September 22 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Ryan McHugh Acoustic Awesomeness

Sunday, September 23 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sunday, October 7, 2018
eeadedbebfedaee

Pat Cottrell Acoustic

Monday, September 24 @ 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Monday, September 24, 2018

Stu Sinclair – Top 40 Covers

Tuesday, September 25 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Tuesday, October 2, 2018

DJ NOOK’s top 40 dance party

Wednesday, September 26 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Hit Play Band – Boston’s Party Band

Thursday, September 27 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s

Clique – Boston’s hottest cover band

Friday, September 28 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s
+ Export Listed Events
Get exclusive offers in advance for Newport's best nightlife options.

READY TO PLUG IN TO
NEWPORT'S NIGHTLIFE?

Your information will never be shared with third parties.
LOOP ME IN
close-link