Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Stu Sinclair Top 40 Acoustic Show

Tuesday, August 14 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Tuesday, September 25, 2018

DJ NOOK’s top 40 dance party

Wednesday, August 15 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Sweet Tooth and the Sugar Babies

Thursday, August 16 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s

Dueling Pianos on The Top of Pelham

Friday, August 17 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Friday, September 28, 2018

Sweet Tooth and the Sugar Babies

Friday, August 17 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s

Dueling Pianos on The Top of Pelham

Saturday, August 18 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Saturday, October 27, 2018

Dueling Pianos on The Top of Pelham

Saturday, August 18 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Saturday, October 27, 2018

Brand New Talent! The Pop Disaster Band

Saturday, August 18 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s

Early Evening Dueling Pianos in the Pelham

Sunday, August 19 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sunday, August 26, 2018

Ry and Christine’s Acoustic Duo A Must See Event!

Sunday, August 19 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sunday, August 26, 2018
+ Export Listed Events
Get exclusive offers in advance for Newport's best nightlife options.

READY TO PLUG IN TO
NEWPORT'S NIGHTLIFE?

Your information will never be shared with third parties.
LOOP ME IN
close-link