Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Dr. Slick Band LIVE at The Pelham

Friday, July 20 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Dueling Pianos on The Top of Pelham

Saturday, July 21 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s

Brand New Talent! The Pop Disaster Band

Saturday, July 21 @ 9:30 pm - 1:30 am

Early Evening Dueling Pianos in the Pelham

Sunday, July 22 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sunday, August 26, 2018

Ry and Christine’s Acoustic Duo A Must See Event!

Sunday, July 22 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sunday, August 26, 2018

The Bruce Jacques Show * Must See Event!

Monday, July 23 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Monday, August 27, 2018

Stu Sinclair Top 40 Acoustic Show

Tuesday, July 24 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Tuesday, September 25, 2018

DJ NOOK’s top 40 dance party

Wednesday, July 25 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Dueling Pianos on The Top of Pelham

Friday, July 27 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Hit Play Band – Boston’s Party Band

Friday, July 27 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s
+ Export Listed Events
Get exclusive offers in advance for Newport's best nightlife options.

READY TO PLUG IN TO
NEWPORT'S NIGHTLIFE?

Your information will never be shared with third parties.
LOOP ME IN
close-link