Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Dueling Pianos in Studio 3 (located above the Pelham)

Friday, July 21 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Friday, August 18, 2017

Party Girl Band LIVE @ ONE PELHAM EAST

Friday, July 21 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s

Dueling Pianos in Studio 3 (located above the Pelham)

Saturday, July 22 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Saturday, October 21, 2017

Brand New Talent! Introducing Clique

Saturday, July 22 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s

Early Evening Dueling Pianos in the Pelham

Sunday, July 23 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sunday, August 27, 2017

Ry and Linay’s Acoustic Duo a Must See Event!

Sunday, July 23 @ 10:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sunday, August 27, 2017

The Bruce Jacques Show * Must See Event!

Monday, July 24 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Monday, August 28, 2017

Stu Sinclair Top 40 Acoustic & Request

Tuesday, July 25 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Thursday, October 26, 2017

DJ NOOK’s top 40 dance party

Wednesday, July 26 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Wednesday, September 27, 2017

The Pogs – 90% Nineties

Thursday, July 27 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on %1$s
+ Export Listed Events
Get exclusive offers in advance for Newport's best nightlife options.

READY TO PLUG IN TO
NEWPORT'S NIGHTLIFE?

Your information will never be shared with third parties.
LOOP ME IN
close-link