Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music- Jeff Rosen

Friday, May 27 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, April 22, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, May 27, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 30, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 8:00 pm

Live Music Jeff Rosen & Band

Jeff is first and foremost a performer. He loves connecting with his audience in music and laughter, and has had the opportunity to do so all over the eastern United States. Averaging around 300 shows a year, Jeff has paid his dues, and his charisma and presence on the stage show it.

When a notable record label showed interest in one of his songs, Jeff moved to Nashville to chase his dreams and begin to cut his teeth in the music industry.   He learned a lot from his experiences in Music City, and decided he belonged closer to the ocean. Since returning home, he has been writing new material, and rocking shows all over New England. Most recently, Jeff has been touring the eastern US playing every type of venue imaginable, supporting national acts as an opener or side performer, and writing an original LP.

Find out more here

Event is 21+ Guests are required to wear masks while not sitting at the table

Details

Date:
Friday, May 27
Time:
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,

Organizer

One Pelham East
Phone:
(401) 847-9460
View Organizer Website

Venue

One Pelham East
270 Thames St
Newport, RI 02840 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(401) 847-9460